Soma Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Soma
Shop Shape Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Soma Seamfree Cami

Soma Seamfree Cami

This seamless cami is the perfect underlayer! Designed to lay flat against your body, our Seamfree Fabulous Cami smooths your shape for a sleek look under clothing. Made from luxuriously soft microfiber with ample stretch. Close stretch fit. Seamless construction. 95% Nylon, 5% Spandex. Machine wash, cold. Imported. WHY JESSICA LOVES THIS One of our customers' favorites, our Seamfree Fab Cami is available in a myriad of colors and prints, making it the perfect layering piece.
Overall rating:
4.65 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(200 reviews) 200
185 out of 192(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer reviews for Seamfree Cami
Review 1 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
small
too large
large
Customer avatarPat4of9
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Ohio
City: North Ridgeville
Yes, I recommend this product.

Too large, try it on before you buy

PostedApril 18, 2014
I love the fabric of this cami. Unfortunately I was in a hurry and just grabbed two of them in a large. They do not fit me close to the skin so I do not get any slimming benefits. It is my fault for not trying them on. Now I have 2 rather costly items that don't fit me correctly. I have learned my lesson!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMocal
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Missouri
City: Chesterfield
Yes, I recommend this product.

Soft, comfortable and flattering

PostedApril 12, 2014
I just bought this in black and nude and I love them! They are a perfect light weight layering piece for me. I am tall and long waisted and have had no problem with the length. I will be buying more in other colors!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarpdesign
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Texas
No, I do not recommend this product.

Not for tall women or regular or long torso

PostedApril 7, 2014
IF you are short waisted this cami is great but if you have a regular or tall torso, forget about using this cami as it rides up under your bust line exposing your entire midrif under shirts. There was no way I could even think about sporting this due to this problem. I LOVE LOVE LOVE soma products and just got hooked this month. But out of the $500 purchase I made, these camis are the only ones that went back to the store. SOMA please make cami for our waist that does not ride up. Otherwise this material is lovely. I would only buy Soma cami's if this problem gets fixed.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Response from SomaBy Soma Customer ServiceApril 12, 2014
We are pleased to hear you love our product as much as we do! We appreciate your feedback regarding the length of our Seamfree Cami and have passed along your comments to our product team. Thank you for your loyalty and for shopping with Soma.
Review 4 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small
a little too small
large
Customer avatarmary1980
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Michigan
City: Allendale
Yes, I recommend this product.

Very nice tank. I love the feel of the fabric!

PostedApril 4, 2014
I like these tanks and I would like to purchase more of them in a variety of colors. Next time I will probably choose size large. I noticed I have to constantly pull it down to keep it where it feels comfortable.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small
true to size
large
Customer avatarKourtney
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Florida
City: Ocala
Yes, I recommend this product.

Worth the Money

PostedApril 2, 2014
Have worn tanks under low cut shirts etc. Wasn't sure about spending this much on a cami, BUT so worth it. Fits perfectly under t-shirts without the extra "bulk". Unbelievably soft. Will definitely be adding more to my wardrobe.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarLiz B.
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:North Carolina
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love this cami!!

PostedMarch 14, 2014
This cami is great! So soft and comfortable, yet slimming. Great to wear as a under layer too! I had been wanting to buy for a while and didn't. Got nude and black and will buy more when they come on sale!! Highly recommend !!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small
true to size
large
Customer avatargrandma4R
Age:Over 70
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Washington
City: Shoreline
Yes, I recommend this product.

Perfect!

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
This is the first time I have owned a cami, and I love the feel and the fit next to my skin. It makes my tees and blouses fit so much nicer. I have nearly every color now. I am petite in height, and a 36 (usually wear a medium petite top), but I found the 'large' cami fits me best due to my waist and hip being a size 14.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMedicjac
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:South Dakota
City: Brookings
Yes, I recommend this product.

Comfy

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
The material is soft and comfortable, washes well and doesn't make me feel sweaty! Definitely recommend
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarelrez727
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:New York
City: Bethpage
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great fit

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Comfortable and slimming great fit and price
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarbrowneyedgirl
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Florida
City: St. Petersburg
Yes, I recommend this product.

Very soft and comfortable.

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Bought two and loved them so much I ordered two more. Smoothing but in a comfortable, non-binding way. Have worn them backwards for more coverage with low cut tops. I could see getting one in every color.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSewMoe
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Illinois
City: Chicago
Yes, I recommend this product.

Terrific cami

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Very comfortable. They wash up beautifully and I don't even use a delicate fabric bag.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarstardance
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Texas
City: san antonio
Yes, I recommend this product.

I love this cami!!

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
This is the best cami I've ever purchased. Probably have 8 of these in my closet. Sleep in them, layer them and out and about in them in the summer!! Very flattering!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarloykay
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Kansas
City: Wichita, KS
Yes, I recommend this product.

Soft and comfy.

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Would like to buy others in different colors to add to the white and black ones that I purchased. I found them to be great under other clothing, whether used for warmth layering or to add another element of style with an open outer shirt/top.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmimi6532
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Massachusetts
City: Plymouth, MA
Yes, I recommend this product.

Seamfree cami

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Great top...sooo comfortable
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small
a little too large
large
Customer avatarGracieA
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Washington
City: Seatte
Yes, I recommend this product.

Perfect for layering

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
I have several of these tanks and love them. They are perfect for layering under other tops. I see that several people are saying that they roll up but I have never experienced this problem. I love the length and wouldn't want them any longer. They are very stretchy so buy at least a size smaller than you normally wear.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSmaarty
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:California
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great Cami

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
These have been great. I use it in lieu of a bra since my masectomies and reconstruction. It gives just enough compression to help hold things together without feeling restricted in any way! Love them.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarpjerm
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Texas
City: Roanoke
Yes, I recommend this product.

fantastic

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
The cami feels wonderful on. It doesn't bind you or squeeze you but smoothes your body. I love it
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLime
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Colorado
Yes, I recommend this product.

Very comfortable. Awesome fit.

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Very comfortable. Awesome fit.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarDeeda
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:South Carolina
Yes, I recommend this product.

I like

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
I have not worn mine yet but my initial response is that I like. I like that it does well under sweaters that could be slightly revealing and warmth without heat. I wish it was a bit longer so that I could tuck it in so its not seen. I'm 5'8" and fits to slightly above my hip, but fits fine, just would like longer as I am long waisted. Nice material.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarElsie2000
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Tennessee
City: Chattanooga
Yes, I recommend this product.

Gives a finished look.

PostedNovember 29, 2013
This tank is thick enough to give added warmth along with the polished look it gives to sweaters and blouses, much like lined clothing. I have two, black and nude, and have enjoyed both already.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>