Soma Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Soma Seamfree Cami

Soma Seamfree Cami

This seamfree cami is the perfect underlayer. Designed to lay flat against your body, our fabulous Seamfree Cami smooths your shape for a sleek look under clothing. Made from luxuriously soft microfiber with ample stretch. Close stretch fit. Seamless construction. Sizes XS-XXL. 95% Nylon, 5% Spandex. Machine wash, cold. Imported.
Overall rating:
4.588 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(262 reviews) 262
237 out of 252(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 52 Answers
Customer reviews for Seamfree Cami
Review 1 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSailorGal
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Ohio
City: Dayton
Yes, I recommend this product.

Just what I wanted!

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
I like to go with out a bra. There, I've said it. However, the girls are kind of big and I'm kind of mature, so I need a little control/camouflage. This cami does the trick. It's perfect hidden under just about anything. Plus, it works quite well peeking out from under a jacket or low cut sweater. This is a new wardrobe staple for me!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarAvery2787
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Texas
City: Houston
Yes, I recommend this product.

good for layering

PostedJanuary 24, 2016
I like this cami but it does tend to ride up if not tucked in.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGTJules
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Texas
City: Dallas
Yes, I recommend this product.

This Cami is AWESOME!

PostedJanuary 13, 2016
I've started using this cami in my wardrobe more and more. It goes with everything and covers up the girls more so I'm not showing a lot of cleavage. It also helps smooth out my body so it does double duty. I need to add 3-4 more to my wardrobe.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small
true to size
large
Customer avatarTina13
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Virginia
City: Richmond
No, I do not recommend this product.

Comfort, but shows wear.

PostedJanuary 7, 2016
I was a bit disappointed. After wearing the cami only once, it was "picky"...lots of little "fuzz balls" on it. It is very comfortable, but I don't know how long it's going to last.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAreenie
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Colorado
City: Colorado Springs
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love these camis

PostedOctober 16, 2015
These camis are pretty and very comfortable!!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarBarbie2
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Michigan
Yes, I recommend this product.

Comfortable cami

PostedOctober 15, 2015
Comfortable and true to size. Cami material is heavier than anticipated and would be warm in the winter but could be uncomfortable in the summer months
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
small
a little too small
large
Customer avatarSTLFlower
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Missouri
City: St. Louis
Yes, I recommend this product.

ok

PostedSeptember 24, 2015
I purchased this for the color - light gray to wear with one of my colorful sweaters that I do not button up. This is a true cami; wear under clothing, fits a little to snug without wearing something that covers my midsection. Very form fitting.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small
true to size
large
Customer avatarFiber artist
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Ohio
City: Centerville
Yes, I recommend this product.

Very slimming

PostedSeptember 23, 2015
Very comfortable, I like how it flattenens the tummy without being uncomfortable.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMJMom
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Massachusetts
Yes, I recommend this product.

Soft, comfortable and great coverage

PostedSeptember 9, 2015
This cami is wonderful. I bought it in one color and then went back and ordered 3 more. It washes well, keeps it shape and is incredibly soft and comfortable.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCNR1
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Texas
City: Dallas
Yes, I recommend this product.

Absolutely great!

PostedSeptember 8, 2015
Ordered this in both black and white. It is so soft and fits great!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNadineK
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Maryland
City: Columbia
Yes, I recommend this product.

Really comfortable

PostedSeptember 8, 2015
This is super comfortable, feels nice.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmarlieave
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Arizona
City: cottonwood
Yes, I recommend this product.

great product

PostedJuly 20, 2015
so comfortable and with my new bra the shirt looks great and fits perfect
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjklmurphy
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Ohio
City: avon
Yes, I recommend this product.

love it

PostedJuly 16, 2015
where this as a layered outifit
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSylvi
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Wyoming
City: Cheyenne
Yes, I recommend this product.

Perfect

PostedJune 30, 2015
Love this Cami for layering.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarYeungJeans
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Illinois
Yes, I recommend this product.

Most comfortable tank I own

PostedJune 29, 2015
I grabbed two of these - they look great and the fabric feels amazing against your skin. Want one in every color!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarJ Jet
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Tennessee
City: Chattanooga
No, I do not recommend this product.

rolls up your body,not thick enough

PostedJune 29, 2015
This great color tank top rolls up your body,not thick enough like previous Soma tanks
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarChristal5000
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Ohio
Yes, I recommend this product.

Nice to have.

PostedJune 23, 2015
I like to wear this cami under all of the tops I have...t-shirts to tunics. It isn't slimming, therefore it isn't tight or uncomfortable. It simply smooths out any lumps or bumps and makes my clothes look better. It is wonderful.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLmax
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Pennsylvania
City: Pittsburgh
Yes, I recommend this product.

My favorite cami EVER!

PostedJune 23, 2015
I don't normally wear a cami because the fit is normally odd on my curvy figure. The luxurious material and cut of this seam-free cami is perfection. I got two more colors after my first one and I plan to continually add to my collection. LOVE this cami! The fit is so lovely that I can wear just the cami if I get too hot.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsealedgegirl
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:New Hampshire
City: Portsmouth
Yes, I recommend this product.

So soft and comfortable!

PostedMay 28, 2015
I love this cami. I wear it under all of my sheer tops...I wish that I had ordered two!!! It is so comfortable and buttery soft.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJayme
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Maryland
City: Bethesda
Yes, I recommend this product.

Total Comfort

PostedMay 17, 2015
I love the smoothing quality of the Cami.
I was pleasantly surprised by the fit. I was just looking for smoothing garment, so many times smoothing often means slimming. I did not want slimming and uncomfortable.
I am very happy with the Cami, and have ordered a few more.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>