Soma Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Soma
Shop Shape or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Soma Seamfree Cami

Soma Seamfree Cami

This seamfree cami is the perfect underlayer. Designed to lay flat against your body, our fabulous Seamfree Cami smooths your shape for a sleek look under clothing. Made from luxuriously soft microfiber with ample stretch. Close stretch fit. Seamless construction. Sizes XS-XXL. 95% Nylon, 5% Spandex. Machine wash, cold. Imported.
Overall rating:
4.581 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(277 reviews) 277
251 out of 267(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 61 Answers
Customer reviews for Seamfree Cami
Review 1 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:Over 70
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Wisconsin
City: Milwaukee
Yes, I recommend this product.

Basic Cami

PostedJune 7, 2016
This was purchased to wear under a light blouse that needed a little something. The fit seems good and it is comfy. The arm hole is sized nicely--sometimes they are too big. Length is okay--I'm short so many things tend to run long.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Illinois
City: Algonquin
Yes, I recommend this product.

Perfect additional layer

PostedMay 31, 2016
As one other reviewer noted, this cami smooths me out under my clothing, feels supportive, and fills in necklines nicely. I have them in ivory (which is a little yellow - wish it was a truer ivory), white, black, and grey. I would love to have them in nude and navy!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Maryland
City: Frederick
Yes, I recommend this product.

Perfect cami!

PostedMay 22, 2016
Although I was originally looking for a cotton/spandex cami, I have to say that I love this one even without cotton. It's so comfortable, fits beautifully, and looks great. Thanks!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Oklahoma
City: Edmond
Yes, I recommend this product.

My new favorite cami

PostedApril 20, 2016
I wish I had one in every color. Where has this been all my life? I have needed a cami that fits like this for a long time. I love the stretch and the way it doesn't ride up around the tummy.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Texas
City: DALLAS
Yes, I recommend this product.

Very Comfortable!

PostedApril 11, 2016
A must have in many colors!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:California
City: La Verne
Yes, I recommend this product.

Perfect for lounging around

PostedApril 10, 2016
This shirt is comfortable to wear and perfect for lounging around at home.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
small
a little too small
large
Customer avatar
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Michigan
City: Troy
No, I do not recommend this product.

Just don;t like how it fits

PostedApril 2, 2016
Since this is a layering item, it hugs just a little too tight and that is not a size issue - just too clingy.. looking for relaxed fit
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:New Jersey
City: Matawan
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great Cami

PostedMarch 27, 2016
I love this cami and wear it every day. Why did you stop making it in nude? I am short and wear a 40DD. I was very happy when I found it.since I always have a hard time finding one that fits me. It goes great under everything. and nude is the color I wear the most. I also have it in black, white and red. Now I will have to look elsewhere for a nude cami.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Ohio
City: Oxford
Yes, I recommend this product.

The perfect non bulky layer to wear anytime!

PostedMarch 8, 2016
I wear the. Seamfree Cami under everything. I've bought them in every color & now, designs! They don't add bulk to an outfit. If I get warm, I can slip off my jacket or heavier top and look nice. I wear them to work out, they are so comfortable and soft. Now, that spring is coming they will be perfect to transition from cold mornings to warm afternoons.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:North Carolina
City: Concord
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love this

PostedMarch 5, 2016
Had one and had to have another
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
small
true to size
large
Customer avatar
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:California
City: San jose
Yes, I recommend this product.

Nice material

PostedMarch 1, 2016
Fabric thin but very comfortable and stretchy
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Response from SomaBy Soma Customer ServiceMarch 2, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you like this cami as much as we do.
Review 12 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Washington
Yes, I recommend this product.

A nice layer without any bulk

PostedFebruary 24, 2016
I have really liked the layering tanks, but this is my first seamfree cami. It's been great when I want a layer underneath one of my many Soma hoodie/jackets without any bulk underneath. They are very comfortable!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Texas
Yes, I recommend this product.

Best Cami Ever

PostedFebruary 23, 2016
I love these Cami's; they are great to wear under anything. They look better than the loose fitting cotton ones some stores sell. I already had six of them (white, crème, black) but wanted to add the grey and get a couple other newer ones.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Colorado
City: Denver
Yes, I recommend this product.

I love the way it fits!

PostedFebruary 18, 2016
The Seamfree Camis at Soma are great. I love the way they fit. They are very comfortable and long enough that they don't ride up, but not too long.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small
true to size
large
Customer avatar
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Wyoming
City: Casper
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love the way these fit

PostedFebruary 18, 2016
These are great for a slimming look.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Ohio
City: Dayton
Yes, I recommend this product.

Just what I wanted!

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
I like to go with out a bra. There, I've said it. However, the girls are kind of big and I'm kind of mature, so I need a little control/camouflage. This cami does the trick. It's perfect hidden under just about anything. Plus, it works quite well peeking out from under a jacket or low cut sweater. This is a new wardrobe staple for me!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Texas
City: Houston
Yes, I recommend this product.

good for layering

PostedJanuary 24, 2016
I like this cami but it does tend to ride up if not tucked in.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Texas
City: Dallas
Yes, I recommend this product.

This Cami is AWESOME!

PostedJanuary 13, 2016
I've started using this cami in my wardrobe more and more. It goes with everything and covers up the girls more so I'm not showing a lot of cleavage. It also helps smooth out my body so it does double duty. I need to add 3-4 more to my wardrobe.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small
true to size
large
Customer avatar
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Virginia
City: Richmond
No, I do not recommend this product.

Comfort, but shows wear.

PostedJanuary 7, 2016
I was a bit disappointed. After wearing the cami only once, it was "picky"...lots of little "fuzz balls" on it. It is very comfortable, but I don't know how long it's going to last.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Colorado
City: Colorado Springs
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love these camis

PostedOctober 16, 2015
These camis are pretty and very comfortable!!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>