Soma Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Soma Seamfree Cami

Soma Seamfree Cami

This seamfree cami is the perfect underlayer! Designed to lay flat against your body, our fabulous Seamfree Cami smooths your shape for a sleek look under clothing. Made from luxuriously soft microfiber with ample stretch. Close stretch fit. Seamless construction. 95% Nylon, 5% Spandex. Machine wash, cold. Imported.
Overall rating:
4.594 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(249 reviews) 249
225 out of 239(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 50 Answers
Customer reviews for Seamfree Cami
Review 1 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSylvi
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Wyoming
City: Cheyenne
Yes, I recommend this product.

Perfect

PostedJune 30, 2015
Love this Cami for layering.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarYeungJeans
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Illinois
Yes, I recommend this product.

Most comfortable tank I own

PostedJune 29, 2015
I grabbed two of these - they look great and the fabric feels amazing against your skin. Want one in every color!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarJ Jet
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Tennessee
City: Chattanooga
No, I do not recommend this product.

rolls up your body,not thick enough

PostedJune 29, 2015
This great color tank top rolls up your body,not thick enough like previous Soma tanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarChristal5000
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Ohio
Yes, I recommend this product.

Nice to have.

PostedJune 23, 2015
I like to wear this cami under all of the tops I have...t-shirts to tunics. It isn't slimming, therefore it isn't tight or uncomfortable. It simply smooths out any lumps or bumps and makes my clothes look better. It is wonderful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLmax
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Pennsylvania
City: Pittsburgh
Yes, I recommend this product.

My favorite cami EVER!

PostedJune 23, 2015
I don't normally wear a cami because the fit is normally odd on my curvy figure. The luxurious material and cut of this seam-free cami is perfection. I got two more colors after my first one and I plan to continually add to my collection. LOVE this cami! The fit is so lovely that I can wear just the cami if I get too hot.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsealedgegirl
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:New Hampshire
City: Portsmouth
Yes, I recommend this product.

So soft and comfortable!

PostedMay 28, 2015
I love this cami. I wear it under all of my sheer tops...I wish that I had ordered two!!! It is so comfortable and buttery soft.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJayme
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Maryland
City: Bethesda
Yes, I recommend this product.

Total Comfort

PostedMay 17, 2015
I love the smoothing quality of the Cami.
I was pleasantly surprised by the fit. I was just looking for smoothing garment, so many times smoothing often means slimming. I did not want slimming and uncomfortable.
I am very happy with the Cami, and have ordered a few more.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small
true to size
large
Customer avatarJanelleH
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Florida
City: Ft. Pierce
Yes, I recommend this product.

Best cami/tank available

PostedMay 2, 2015
Love the fabric, no seams and the way this feels on my skin. I wear it as a top or under loose knits. It's long enough for you fortunate tall women, but the material folds up nicely for petites. For fit purposes, am 5'3", 99 lbs., 34C/D and buy this in S. It does conform to your skin, but doesn't feel constricting. Own six and as long as Soma keeps coming out with new colors....will purchase more. I launder these in a lingerie bag, cold water, short cycle and hang dry. Or hand wash and drip dry. Perfect. At least two of them have been washed 20 times.....still look like new.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small
true to size
large
Customer avatarMargoH
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Texas
City: Allen / Plano
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great fit!

PostedApril 30, 2015
Very soft and smoothing. Another quality Soma product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small
true to size
large
Customer avatarSugarbear57
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:South Carolina
City: Greer
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great cami

PostedApril 25, 2015
Love the feel and wear of this cami. Very lightweight, so perfect under all clothes. Bring back the discontinued soft tan!!! I'm returning the ivory
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small
a little too large
large
Customer avatarKTKIA
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Connecticut
City: Stamford
Yes, I recommend this product.

SO soft

PostedApril 14, 2015
As with all Soma garments this Cami is so soft and comfy I never want to take it off. The website recommended an XL because I am 38G in bra size but that is too big all the way around in the grey and just a little too big in blue. Keeping the blue, exchanged the grey and ordering more in Large. LOVE IT.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarponypat
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Maryland
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love fit and fabric

PostedApril 8, 2015
Wore this cami under a blouse for work, then wore it to the gym to work out in....held everything in place.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small
a little too small
large
Customer avatarNNPMom
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Tennessee
City: Nashville
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great option

PostedMarch 27, 2015
I bought 3 of these tanks to go under tops that are low-cut or sheer. They wash well and are a great layering option. The top does ride up on occasion, but I like the fabric and how my clothes look on top of the tank, so I will be keeping them.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarStephanie66
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Minnesota
No, I do not recommend this product.

Somewhat disappointed

PostedMarch 12, 2015
I was told this cami would have more of a slimming/effect. It wasn't very firm, and kept "moving" under my shirt. I might try it in a size smaller, to see if that makes a difference.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCharlie Brown
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:North Carolina
City: Greenville
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great product.

PostedMarch 11, 2015
It doesn't ride up like most undershirts and isn' bulky. It also doesn't bunch up under sweaters and heavier materials. I would definitely recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSancier
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Illinois
City: Hinsdale
Yes, I recommend this product.

Perfect cami!

PostedMarch 6, 2015
Love this cami.
Couldn't believe how opaque it is without being thick. Your bra will not show underneath.
It's the perfect length.
Washes up great and the color doesn't fade.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMinnesota01
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Texas
Yes, I recommend this product.

Very comfortable. I'll buy more

PostedMarch 1, 2015
I loved this Cami. It was very comfortable. I wear them under everything.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarMOFAN2
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Missouri
City: Blue Springs
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great Slimmer!

PostedFebruary 2, 2015
I purchased this cami because the sales associate brought it to me to show how a patterned bra would not show through most apparel. It was so slimming of the bumps and bubbles that I decided to purchase it! I may go back for more colors!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
small
a little too small
large
Customer avatarNewSomaFan
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Petite
State:California
City: Oceanside
Yes, I recommend this product.

Good cami, but they run small

PostedJanuary 30, 2015
This cami is very stretchy, so when you put on your normal size, you might think it's a good fit. But I've found that as I move around, the bottom keeps creeping up over my tummy. I would buy this cami again, but in a larger size.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Seamfree Cami
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkarens buyer
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:West Virginia
City: charleston
Yes, I recommend this product.

this product is awesome

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
we prefer everything that soma has to offer we enjoy our shopping experience every time that we visit a soma store
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>