Soma Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Soma
Shop Bras or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Soma Minimizing Emma Bra

Soma Minimizing Emma Bra

Shimmering animal jacquard minimizer with underwire support reduces your bust up to one inch! Wear with the Soma Solutions High Leg Brief. Unlined. Underwire. Wide, adjustable straps. Double-ply back provides extra support for full figures. Cushioned hook-and-eye closure with Soma signature. Sizes: 32DDD, 34-40C-DDD, 42C-D 86% Nylon, 14% Spandex. Hand wash, cold. Imported. WHY JESSICA LOVES THIS Anyone with a C cup or above can benefit from a minimizer, as it makes larger cup sizes more proportional. Soma's powerful minimizers are comfortable and beautiful.
Overall rating:
4.528 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(455 reviews) 455
422 out of 449(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 41 Answers
Customer reviews for Minimizing Emma Bra
Review 201 for Minimizing Emma Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBabs2nj
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:New Jersey
City: Toms river (item purchased in Florida)
Yes, I recommend this product.

Unexpected benefit !

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
I stopped in the Soma store for a different item. The Emma was a recommendation from one of the employees. I tried it on and purchased two. Fabulous fit and so comfortable. I love it. Many thanks for the helpful tip!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 202 for Minimizing Emma Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarSunshine 123
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:New York
City: White Plains
Yes, I recommend this product.

Who knew!

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Never thought this was my type of bra, always bought molded cup. Boy, was I wrong. Thanks to Soma associate who showed me the error of my ways. Fits beautifully, and oh so comfortable!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 203 for Minimizing Emma Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJoanne53
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Texas
City: Austin
Yes, I recommend this product.

This product fits well and is very comfortable.

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
This bra is very comfortable and is easy to wear all day long.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 204 for Minimizing Emma Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small
true to size
large
Customer avatarrkasanders
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Washington
City: Mill Creek
Yes, I recommend this product.

Fits Great

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Very comfortable. Fits great
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 205 for Minimizing Emma Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarakrew24
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Arizona
City: Scottsdale, AZ
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great Tee Shirt bra

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Comfortable bra. Great under tee shirts and sweaters. Pattern does show through thinner fabrics so be aware.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 206 for Minimizing Emma Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkate2513
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Virginia
City: Alexandria
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great bra

PostedOctober 25, 2012
I love this bra. It's pretty and comfortable.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 207 for Minimizing Emma Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCayenne
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Texas
City: Abilene Texas
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love love this bra so comfortable

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Probably the most comfortable bra I have ever worn'
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 208 for Minimizing Emma Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPeggy M
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Virginia
City: Springfield
Yes, I recommend this product.

Perfect color excellent fit.

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Soma is the greatest. Colors and fit are extraordinary. Feels like silk when I wear their products.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 209 for Minimizing Emma Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLiz37
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Pennsylvania
City: Harrisburg
Yes, I recommend this product.

Amasing

PostedOctober 2, 2012
This is the bra I have been looking for for years! Thank you, thank you, thank you!! It actually LIFTS & supports!! LOVE IT & I am buying more!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 210 for Minimizing Emma Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small
true to size
large
Customer avatarlemonhead
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Tennessee
City: athens
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great fit - feels great

PostedSeptember 30, 2012
This is the most comfortable underwire bra I have ever owned. And at age 54 that's a great endorsement. The gals at the Soma in Knoxville TN were wonderful with finding the perfect bra to fit me and this one was PERFECT.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 211 for Minimizing Emma Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLinda48
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Tennessee
City: Loudon
Yes, I recommend this product.

Feels like wearing a fine piece of silk.

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
This is the most comfortable bra I've ever owned. I can't wait to purchase my second.........third..............etc!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 212 for Minimizing Emma Bra
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
small
a little too large
large
Customer avatarEJ74
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:New York
City: Nyack
Yes, I recommend this product.

Not good for petite women

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Strap were too long to provide the support i need.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 213 for Minimizing Emma Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarstylin 60
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Texas
City: Richmond
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great bra

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Very comfortable. The padding under the hook area is great.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 214 for Minimizing Emma Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small
true to size
large
Customer avatarTennis29
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Florida
City: Fort Lauderdale
Yes, I recommend this product.

So very comfortable!

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
I love this bra! This bra fits comfortably whether I am at work or playing tennis.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 215 for Minimizing Emma Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMary1950
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Virginia
Yes, I recommend this product.

Fits great and feels really good

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
I love this bra. The fit is really great and it feels good on. I would definitely recommend it for someone looking for a minimizer bra.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 216 for Minimizing Emma Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDebb56
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Florida
City: Altamonte Springs
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love it

PostedAugust 25, 2012
I love this bra, I have purchased many bras and Soma is the best. This bra is very comfy and looks nice under my tops. It does a good job minimizing.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 217 for Minimizing Emma Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBoomer45
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Oregon
City: Eugene
Yes, I recommend this product.

Comfortable and supportive

PostedAugust 18, 2012
I love this bra and will buy more in other colors! I was looking for a comfortable bra that still offers support to a full figure--this one is great!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 218 for Minimizing Emma Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHard to fit...
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Ohio
City: Willowick
Yes, I recommend this product.

Best Bra Ever!

PostedJuly 30, 2012
Can't say enough wonderful things about this style bra. I had seen the ad on TV and deceided to go directly to the store near miy home to get the proper fit. I was so happy with the fit and comfront that I purchased 4 in different colors. I wear a 42C so to get something that is comfortable and really cute is almost impossible. I highly recommend!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 219 for Minimizing Emma Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarchippymom
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Georgia
City: marietta
Yes, I recommend this product.

love it!

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Very comfortable but needed to purchase a size smaller since there isn't any padding. I just purchased a second one in a different color because I liked it so much!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 220 for Minimizing Emma Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small
true to size
large
Customer avatarAmy2232
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Pennsylvania
City: New Bloomfield
Yes, I recommend this product.

Overall a very good bra

PostedJuly 27, 2012
This bra is very comfortable and provides full coverage. The bra straps stay up and it does minimize. I am a tall, thin woman with 34DD natural breasts and I do feel like I could use a little more support. I prefer a firm fit. Also, our office is air conditioned to about 60 degrees and I would like to have padding in my bra to avoid revealing too much when I am cold. Overall, however, this bra is the best bra that I have found so far for my body type and bra size.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 ... 23 next>>