Soma Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Soma
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Soma Oh My Gorgeous Embraceable .25 oz Eau de Parfum

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Soma.

Soma Oh My Gorgeous Embraceable .25 oz Eau de Parfum

Oh My Gorgeous® Embraceable™ Eau de Parfum is a fresh and alluring blend of bright bergamot and water lily embraced with elegant and intriguing jasmine, delicate musk and comforting woods. Fresh scent. Arrives in a metallic organza pouch perfect for giving. .25 fl oz/7 ml
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Oh My Gorgeous Embraceable .25 oz Eau de Parfum
Review 1 for Oh My Gorgeous Embraceable .25 oz Eau de Parfum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnonymous
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Pennsylvania
City: McDonald, PA
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love It!

PostedMay 23, 2012
I absolutely love this fragrance!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Oh My Gorgeous Embraceable .25 oz Eau de Parfum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarKiki1
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
City: Lincoln NE
Yes, I recommend this product.

Lovely!

PostedFebruary 10, 2012
I hadn't tried any Soma fragrances and I am glad I tried this one. Very feminine and not overpowering - subtle!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Oh My Gorgeous Embraceable .25 oz Eau de Parfum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarnmmelody
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
City: New Mexico
Yes, I recommend this product.

Oh, so good!

PostedJanuary 29, 2012
This perfume smells "Oh, So good!" I don't know the ins and outs about perfumes but I know this one has a wonderful fragrance. It's not heavy nor is it overbearing. It's just very pleasant.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Oh My Gorgeous Embraceable .25 oz Eau de Parfum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDnBAMA
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
City: ALABAMA
Yes, I recommend this product.

LOVE EMBRACEABLE!

PostedJanuary 26, 2012
THIS IS MY FAVORITE SOMA SCENT... SMELLS SO CLEAN AND FRESH. MY HUSBAND LOVES EMBRACEABLE AND ALWAYS NOTICES WHEN I'M WEARING IT!! REALLY LIKE THIS AND ALSO LOVE IT IN THE ROLLERBALL APPLICATOR.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Oh My Gorgeous Embraceable .25 oz Eau de Parfum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPedi
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
City: Key West, Fl.
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love it!

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
I love musky smell in fragrance, I loved this fragrance very much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Oh My Gorgeous Embraceable .25 oz Eau de Parfum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLS97
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love the scent of this fragrance.

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Nice way to sample a fragrance without buying a big bottle. Scent is not over powering.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Oh My Gorgeous Embraceable .25 oz Eau de Parfum
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarSonnyq23
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
City: San Juan, PR
Yes, I recommend this product.

Very nice everyday scent.

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Nice earthy scent without being overpowering.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Oh My Gorgeous Embraceable .25 oz Eau de Parfum
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarPitty Pat
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
City: Arizona
No, I do not recommend this product.

Not for me.

PostedAugust 13, 2011
Scent was too strong. I did not like it on me.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Response from SomaBy Soma Customer ServiceAugust 24, 2011
We are disappointed to hear that you were dissatisfied with this fragrance; we want you to love our products as much as we do. We appreciate your feedback and hope you were able to enjoy one of our other lovely scents.
Review 9 for Oh My Gorgeous Embraceable .25 oz Eau de Parfum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCalkate
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
City: Lincoln. NE
Yes, I recommend this product.

Feminine!

PostedAugust 10, 2011
Love the smell...has a good, musky smell. Not too strong, which is perfect for me 'cause I'm allergic to really strong perfumes.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Oh My Gorgeous Embraceable .25 oz Eau de Parfum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarwallee
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
City: mi
Yes, I recommend this product.

nice scent

PostedJuly 30, 2011
love the perfume, not to heavy or to light. I wear it almost every day
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.