Soma Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Soma
Shop Bras or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Soma Stunning Support No Show Minimizer Bra

Soma Stunning Support No Show Minimizer Bra

<a href=/web_assets/glossary/570077510-FullCoverage.html?icid=ProductPage-Def-570077510-FullCoverage class=modalTerms_definition title=Definition >Full Coverage no show minimizer bra with patent-pending seamless <a href=/web_assets/glossary/570077510-3zone.html?icid=ProductPage-Def-570077510-3zone class=modalTerms_definition title=Definition >3-Zone Support support lifts, shapes, smooths you. SOMA FIT TIP: Our Stunning Support bras are designed to provide a firmer hold than you may be used to for the ultimate in support. Contour foam cups support like a cut and sew bra, but are totally seamless. Specially designed underwire reduces the bustline up to 2". Exclusive <a href=/web_assets/glossary/570077510-NoShow.html?icid=ProductPage-Def-570077510-NoShow class=modalTerms_definition title=Definition >No Show concealment technology. Specially engineered fabric covered in no show point d'esprit floral lace provides a no bounce hold. Padded straps and hook and eye closure. Center front satin rosette. Sizes: 34D-DDD, 36-40C-G, 42-44D-G. All Soma bras undergo a 70-point test to ensure great quality, fit and comfort. Cup: 86% Nylon, 14% Spandex. Wing: 62% Nylon, 38% Spandex. Hand wash cold; line dry. Imported.
Overall rating:
3.886 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(185 reviews) 185
138 out of 179(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
25 Questions | 63 Answers
Customer reviews for Stunning Support No Show Minimizer Bra
Review 1 for Stunning Support No Show Minimizer Bra
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
small
a little too small
large
Customer avatarSuzz
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Ontario
Yes, I recommend this product.

very nice

PostedAugust 27, 2014
I had to go one cup size up on this bra. I do prefer the Vanishing Back Full Support bra over this one, but I don't like how the clips on the shoulders of the Vanishing bras that have the name Soma turn side ways after wearing for awhile. I have even tried sewing them in place, but they still turn. That was my reason to purchase this Minimizer which is a very nice bra however I don't feel that it makes me look smaller. Good support.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stunning Support No Show Minimizer Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCathieK
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Florida
City: Orlando
Yes, I recommend this product.

Finally a bra that doesn't ride up.

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Love , the Stunning Support Minimizer Bra. Have lost weight but not cup size. The trick was to go down to a 38 but up in cup size. G works perfect. No more bra riding up or skin rubbing. Like this bra so much that I bought 3.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stunning Support No Show Minimizer Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPatt J
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Florida
City: Lakewood Ranch
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great fit.

PostedAugust 8, 2014
I am built on the sides and bottom, so it takes a lot for the bra to fit and give me an uplifting look.
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stunning Support No Show Minimizer Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarRubyRitz19
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:New Jersey
City: Morristown
Yes, I recommend this product.

Hallelujah !!! A pretty minimizer & no "show through"

PostedAugust 8, 2014
I've been waiting for years for someone to offer a great fitting minimizer with excellent 'no show' lining. Great for clingy knits and T-shirts. Perfect fit, I'm
a 40 DD. My only criticism….wish the straps were wider on the shoulders, next
iteration Soma. Loved this bra so much I bought 3 in the same color and tossed the rest of my basic daily bras in the trash. THANK YOU, SOMA.
+12points
14of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stunning Support No Show Minimizer Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMWgirl
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Texas
City: Mineral Wells
Yes, I recommend this product.

This is a pretty and great fititng bra!

PostedJuly 30, 2014
This is the first bra from Soma that I purchased. Great fit, feel and comfort I would recommend it to anyone needing a bra.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stunning Support No Show Minimizer Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSam I Am
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Michigan
City: Grand Rapids
Yes, I recommend this product.

Like a facelift for boobs :)

PostedJuly 29, 2014
I LOVE this bra, it lifts and separates it is also every comfortable when worn all day
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stunning Support No Show Minimizer Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBCBC
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:New York
City: New York, NY
Yes, I recommend this product.

Like it, Love it, and Got to have it !!!!

PostedJuly 29, 2014
For the first time I found a bar that has padding that is not too excessive and the straps actually stay on your shoulder. Would highly recommend this bra. It sure does function as a minimizer with the support as well.
enjoy wearing it !!!!!
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stunning Support No Show Minimizer Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMartita
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Florida
Yes, I recommend this product.

In love!

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Bra is comfortable, soft, and sexy! It's smooth under my clothes and very comfortable. Love the fit and love the straps!
This one's a keeper!
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stunning Support No Show Minimizer Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small
true to size
large
Customer avatarpurslaneprovidence
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Florida
City: Wesley Chapel

Great Bra

PostedJuly 14, 2014
This is an amazing bra. It is so supportive but not restrictive. The materials are soft but holds things firmly. Doesn't push UP, but puts everything in the right spot. Hides nipples. Looks great under t shirts AND dress shirts. For someone that has searched for a good bra for years, I'm sure glad to find this!
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stunning Support No Show Minimizer Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small
a little too small
large
Customer avatarJustcallmeJo
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Illinois
City: USA
Yes, I recommend this product.

Fantastic bra!

PostedJuly 13, 2014
This is my 4th Soma Minimizer bra. I have an Embraceable No Show Minimizer, Sensuous Sides 1in Minimizer and a Sensuous Sides 3in Minimizer. This one I think is my favorite. It is very comfortable, very supportive bra.
The sides are supportive and side slimming, the cups are full coverage and designed not so much to mash you like some bras, but to help eliminate projection in a very attractive way.
This bra is beautiful, mine is a gorgeous ruby red. After only having it for a day it is quickly my favorite.
This bra is firm, please do yourself a favor, please be fitted by Soma for it. Depending on how you fit might need to go up a band size over what you normally would wear, and likely 1 cup size down (the sister size up). Please consult your Soma fitter. You will love this bra if you do.
+6points
12of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stunning Support No Show Minimizer Bra
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarDonnsi
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Georgia
Yes, I recommend this product.

Finally - no strap marks!

PostedJuly 6, 2014
This is the first bra to actually provide enough support with the band and cups so that the straps don't leave deep marks on my shoulders. The minimizer does a good job as well.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Stunning Support No Show Minimizer Bra
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
small
a little too small
large
Customer avatarBraHorder
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:South Carolina
City: Charleston
No, I do not recommend this product.

Disappointed......

PostedJune 29, 2014
I frequently purchase Soma Bras and purchased 2 of these in the store. I am a 34DDD and ended up with a 34G and these are just unbearably uncomfortable. Too small cups, tight band, they squeak! The molded cups are very hard. I have washed them hoping for them to soften......but no. These bras were a total waste of money....shame.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Response from SomaBy Soma Customer ServiceJune 30, 2014
We are disappointed to learn that this bra was not the fit you originally desired as we want you to love our styles as much as we do. We will be sure to forward your comment along to our design team to have it evaluated for upcoming styles. Please feel free to visit your local boutique to be sized by one of our fitting specialist. Our associates are pleased to help you make another selection in-store, online via live chat or by phone at 866.768.7662.
Review 13 for Stunning Support No Show Minimizer Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small
true to size
large
Customer avatarrealodawa
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Ohio
City: Toledo
Yes, I recommend this product.

Finally

PostedJune 8, 2014
I have finally found a bra that fits and supports. I am a large breasted woman and this bra is less expensive than a reduction.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Stunning Support No Show Minimizer Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLady G8R
State:Texas
Yes, I recommend this product.

Does what it is says it does - minimizes !!!.

PostedJune 1, 2014
I just purchased two of these bras a couple of weeks ago; the Black & the Nude in Store. Now I am ordering the Tan to complete the collection. It really works!!! No more having to safety pin the front of my blouses/shirts because of gaping. I love them !!! :-)
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Stunning Support No Show Minimizer Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarallie88
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Florida
City: Palm Harbor
Yes, I recommend this product.

The best!

PostedMay 31, 2014
I purchased 3 Stunning Support bras after getting fitted in the store. I have recently lost a lot of weight but I am still very large chested (40 DDD) so I was looking for a pretty bra with a lot of support. WOW!! These are BY FAR the best bras I have ever owned. I cannot believe the difference a proper fitting and great support makes. I am now a customer for life - thank you!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Stunning Support No Show Minimizer Bra
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
small
true to size
large
Customer avatarLucy764
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:Michigan
City: Clarkston
No, I do not recommend this product.

the shoulder straps slide off

PostedMay 28, 2014
It seems to fit great in the cup, I love the minimizer, first time to try it, but the straps are so far out on my shoulder that they keep sliding off. I am going to return he second one that was mailed to me. I need something where the straps come in closer
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Response from SomaBy Soma Customer ServiceMay 29, 2014
Thank you for your feedback about this style—we’ve passed your comment on to our design team. Our store and online associates are eager to help you find the perfect fit in-store, online via live chat or by phone at 866-768-7662.
Review 17 for Stunning Support No Show Minimizer Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarZapi791
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Texas
City: Houston
Yes, I recommend this product.

Stunning Support

PostedMay 20, 2014
I am just loving this new Stunning Support bra line. I now have 3 minimizers and 3 full coverage. They are the only bra that has ever been able to lift and support the weight of my heavy chest. I love the compliments I get about weight loss, but truth be told, the bra has just given me a more youthful figure. The added support has also helped me to get more work done because I feel more comfortable and confident on the inside, as well a the outside now. The soft delicate diagonal pattern on the cups is so ingenious to enhance the appearance of larger cup sizes, and makes the larger cup sizes seem more dainty and elegant instead of just plain gigantic. Stunning Support is my favorite bra line now. I hear people complain about the mechanisms that are probably doing the lifting and supporting, so try on first to see if you can handle all the lifting and locking in place.
+7points
11of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Stunning Support No Show Minimizer Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCSSIN
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Arizona
City: Mesa
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love the fit and lift

PostedMay 18, 2014
This bra is great under tee tops. The fit is great for me. With the three part fit I have no spillage over the cup or sides. It is very comfortable and the straps stay put. My only wish is that it came in pretty colors in the larger sizes.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Stunning Support No Show Minimizer Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarpaulsgirl
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:California
City: Near San Francisco
Yes, I recommend this product.

Best. Bra. Ever.

PostedMay 16, 2014
I rarely provide reviews on anything, but I just had to say that SOMA hit this one out of the park: Finally! A minimizer that doesn't "squish" you, and no nipple show-through. Really amazing. Only thing I will say is, if you buy this, the band may feel tight the first time you wear it. Don't worry. When you put it on the next time, it'll be just fine.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Stunning Support No Show Minimizer Bra
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBoobsNBoose
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
State:California
City: Lakewood
Yes, I recommend this product.

Fits perfect

PostedMay 15, 2014
I saw the commercial and right away ordered this bra. I wear a size 38G. A few things about this bra that I like:
1. Fits me perfect
2. Actually does what is says and minimize the look of my large boost
3. Reasonable in price
4. Looks great under a t-shirt and low cut tops
5. Covers most of bra and upper back fat
Being a size 16 and top heavy I feel relieve to for once have a bra that's comfortable, inexpensive and at the same time can hold my girls up
+15points
16of 17voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>